line and mine connection

April 20, 2007 at 7:57 pm (environmental)

forest-fart.jpgI believe that all things in some way shape or form are related.  There is no such thing as a coincidence.  When I started doing my research on the CNNF, I found the connection of the ELF, and then the Arrowhead Weston line, and then I found the connection of Hurley and then all the supernatural stuff and I knew there was more to this than was apparent.  Hurley is an iron mining town and I said to myself, there’s a connection to what I was working on and the mining.  As I said in my article, the land does not forget and it dooms itself to have the same injustices repeated until someone figures it out and stops it.  I will post the article, but I found the connection.  The Arrowhead Weston line was originally proposed to fuel the Crandon Mine (and as you read it note the mention of suicide).  Coincidence? I think not.  My work continues.

Leave a Reply

